ALBUM: Sam Smith – Gloria (ZIP FILE) ALBUM

ALBUM: Sam Smith – Gloria (ZIP FILE)

Gloria is Sam Smith’s fourth album, released on January 27th 2023.

On BBC Breakfast News, 11th November 2023, Sam explained the meaning of the album title. “Gloria” wasn’t the name of a person, but what they described as their “fighting spirit within me. I am letting it loose. The album is about spiritual, emotional and sexual liberation.”

The album’s first single, “Love Me More,” was released on April 28, 2022, along with its music video.

On September 22, 2022 Sam released the Billboard Top 100-topping single, “Unholy” featuring German/American singer – songwriter Kim Petras. Nearly a month later on October 17, Sam officially announced Gloria, along with its cover art and release date. The album has 13 tracks in total.

On January 11th, 2023, Sam released a new single, “Gimme”, a collaboration with Jessie Reyez and Reggae artist, Koffee, after previously being teased in social media. This was followed by another single, the album title track, two days afterwards.

Sam Smith – Gloria Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Love Me More
  2. No God
  3. Hurting Interlude
  4. Lose You
  5. Perfect w/ Jessie Reyez
  6. Unholy w/ Kim Petras
  7. How To Cry
  8. Six Shots
  9. Gimme w/ Koffee, Jessie Reyez
  10. Dorothy’s Interlude
  11. I’m Not Here To Make Friends
  12. Gloria
  13. Who We Love w/ Ed Sheeran

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply